Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

5

Mon Aug 26
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Fri Aug 30
TBA
Curry
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
Gordon
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 10
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
at Simmons
Fri Sep 20
TBA
at Salve Regina
HOF Tourney
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Springfield
Fri Sep 27
TBA
at Salve Regina
HOF Tourney - Rain Date
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Suffolk
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Thu Oct 10
TBA
vs. Salem St.
@ Curry College - Milton, Mass. vs. Salem St. and Curry
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Colby-Sawyer
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule