Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 2, 2019
0 Lasell
2 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 5, 2019
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at Colby-Sawyer
Final
Oct 9, 2019
1 St. Joseph (Conn.)
7 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 12, 2019
5 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Suffolk
Final
Oct 15, 2019
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Final
Oct 19, 2019
1 Rivier
7 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 23, 2019
Regis (Mass.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:00 PM
NOTE: Site Change
Oct 26, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
12:30 PM
Senior Day
Oct 30, 2019
Anna Maria
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:30 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

4

No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3
Sat Sep 28
Final
Norwich W, 6-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
Lasell W, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 7-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
Rivier W, 7-1
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
NOTE: Site Change
Sat Oct 26
12:30 PM
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM
Anna Maria
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule