Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 5, 2019
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
4 at Salve Regina
Final
Jan 6, 2019
5 Salve Regina
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 12, 2019
4 Franklin Pierce
2 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 18, 2019
2 Southern Me.
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 19, 2019
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at Mass.-Boston
Final
Jan 25, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Plymouth St.
6:00 PM
Jan 26, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Anna Maria
7:00 PM
NES, Marlborough, Mass
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

3

No Event
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-0
Sun Jan 06
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-3
Sat Jan 12
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
Southern Me. L, 2-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 2-1
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
Fri Feb 01
3:55 PM
Salem St.
Sat Feb 02
6:55 PM
New England Col.
Fri Feb 08
6:55 PM
Castleton
Sat Feb 09
3:55 PM
Norwich
View Full Schedule