Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 1, 2019
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Manhattanville
Final - OT
Nov 2, 2019
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Manhattanville
Final
Nov 9, 2019
3 Mass.-Boston
4 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Nov 15, 2019
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
5 at Trinity (Conn.)
Final
Nov 16, 2019
2 Salem St.
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Nov 22, 2019
Southern Me.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:55 PM
Nov 23, 2019
Suffolk
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:55 PM
Nov 26, 2019
Nichols
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
5:55 PM
Nov 30, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Sacred Heart
7:30 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

7

No Event
Fri Nov 01
Final - OT
at Manhattanville T, 3-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Manhattanville W, 4-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 4-3
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 5-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
Salem St. W, 5-2
Fri Nov 22
3:55 PM
Southern Me.
Sat Nov 23
6:55 PM
Suffolk
Tue Nov 26
5:55 PM
Nichols
Sat Nov 30
7:30 PM
at Sacred Heart
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Dec 13
4:00 PM
at New England Col.
Fri Jan 10
3:55 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Jan 15
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 18
6:55 PM
Anna Maria
Fri Jan 24
7:45 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Fri Jan 31
5:55 PM
Castleton
Sat Feb 01
3:55 PM
Norwich
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Feb 08
6:55 PM
New England Col.
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Fri Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Norwich
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule