Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2019 May »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Apr 3, 2019
8 Roger Williams
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Rescheduled from 4/2
Apr 6, 2019
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
@ CCSU
5 Johnson & Wales (RI)
6 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
@ CCSU
Apr 7, 2019
0 Lasell
8 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final - 6 innings
3 Lasell
8 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Apr 13, 2019
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Simmons
Final
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Simmons
Final
Apr 14, 2019
4 Albertus Magnus
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
10 Albertus Magnus
6 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Apr 16, 2019
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
7 at Eastern Conn. St.
Final
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
6 at Eastern Conn. St.
Final
Apr 18, 2019
11 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Regis (Mass.)
Final - 5 innings
11 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at Regis (Mass.)
Final - 5 innings
Apr 19, 2019
1 Anna Maria
16 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final - 5 innings
2 Anna Maria
19 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final - 5 innings
Apr 23, 2019
MIT
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
MIT
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:00 PM
Apr 26, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Suffolk
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Suffolk
5:00 PM
Apr 27, 2019
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
2:00 PM
Apr 30, 2019
Framingham St.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Rescheduled from 3/13
Framingham St.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:00 PM
Rescheduled from 3/13
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

7

Tue Mar 26
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 7-5
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Roger Williams L, 4-3
Wed Apr 03
Final
Roger Williams L, 8-5
Rescheduled from 4/2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 2-0
@ CCSU
Sat Apr 06
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 6-5
@ CCSU
Sun Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
Lasell W, 8-0
Sun Apr 07
Final
Lasell W, 8-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Simmons W, 3-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Simmons W, 4-3
Sun Apr 14
Final
Albertus Magnus L, 4-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
Albertus Magnus L, 10-6
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 7-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 6-4
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Regis (Mass.) W, 11-2
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Regis (Mass.) W, 11-1
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria W, 16-1
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria W, 19-2
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
MIT
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
MIT
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Suffolk
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Framingham St.
Rescheduled from 3/13
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Framingham St.
Rescheduled from 3/13
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule