Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 5, 2020
5 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Franklin Pierce
Final
Jan 7, 2020
3 Stonehill
0 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 10, 2020
5 Castleton
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 11, 2020
7 #4 Norwich
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 14, 2020
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Anna Maria
Final
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Jan 17, 2020
3 Skidmore
2 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 18, 2020
10 #5 Hobart
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 24, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Suffolk
7:00 PM
Jan 25, 2020
Suffolk
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Southern Me.
7:00 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

5

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 05
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 5-3
Tue Jan 07
Final
Stonehill L, 3-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
Castleton L, 5-1
Sat Jan 11
Final
#4 Norwich L, 7-3
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Anna Maria L, 3-0
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Fri Jan 17
Final
Skidmore L, 3-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
#5 Hobart L, 10-3
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Suffolk
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at New England Col.
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Babson
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Castleton
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule