Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 2, 2019
82 Bates
74 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Dec 7, 2019
Mitchell
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:00 PM
Dec 8, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Hamilton
4:00 PM
Dec 13, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Penn St.-Abington
@ Juniata
5:00 PM
Dec 14, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. TBA
@ Juniata
TBA
Dec 18, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Rhode Island Col.
7:30 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

7

Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 84-55
@ Salem, Va.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Goucher W, 67-57
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
Fisher W, 70-67
Thu Nov 21
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 78-61
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Staten Island L, 75-57
Mon Dec 02
Final
Bates L, 82-74
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Mitchell
Sun Dec 08
4:00 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Abington
@ Juniata
Sat Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Juniata
Wed Dec 18
7:30 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Brown
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Sun Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Yale
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Suffolk
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Alumni Game
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Rivier
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Lasell
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Norwich
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule