Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2019 Apr »
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mar 1, 2019
11 Johnson & Wales (RI)
6 vs. Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Final
Mar 2, 2019
5 Manhattanville
7 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Final
Mar 8, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at CCRI
Cancelled
Mar 16, 2019
14 Johnson & Wales (RI)
6 at Mass. Maritime
Final
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Mass. Maritime
Final
Mar 19, 2019
4 Rhode Island Col.
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Mar 20, 2019
10 Eastern Conn. St.
8 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Mar 22, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Coast Guard
Postponed
Mar 23, 2019
Rivier
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Postponed
Rescheduled for 3/24 at 12 PM
Rivier
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Postponed
Rescheduled for 3/24 at 3 PM
Mar 24, 2019
Keene St.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Postponed
Game moved to Providence, R.I.
Mar 27, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Salem St.
3:30 PM
Mar 28, 2019
Wentworth
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:30 PM
Mar 30, 2019
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Mar 31, 2019
Anna Maria
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:00 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

10

No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Benedict W, 10-9
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Benedict L, 13-10
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Manchester W, 7-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C 2019 Spring Trip
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC 2019 Spring Trip
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Lehman W, 11-6
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri Mar 08
Cancelled
at CCRI
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 14-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Mass. Maritime L, 2-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 5-4
Wed Mar 20
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 10-8
Fri Mar 22
Postponed
at Coast Guard
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
Rivier
Rescheduled for 3/24 at 12 PM
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
Rivier
Rescheduled for 3/24 at 3 PM
Sun Mar 24
Postponed
Keene St.
Game moved to Providence, R.I.
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Salem St.
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Lasell
Sun Apr 07
6:30 PM
at Lasell
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Suffolk
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Sun Apr 14
3:30 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at WPI
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Norwich
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule