Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 3, 2018
66 Eastern Conn. St.
69 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 5, 2018
79 Johnson & Wales (RI)
100 at Brown
Final
Jan 9, 2018
57 Johnson & Wales (RI)
64 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Final
Jan 11, 2018
69 Johnson & Wales (RI)
49 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
Jan 13, 2018
47 Lasell
64 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 16, 2018
64 Johnson & Wales (RI)
52 at Simmons
Final
Jan 18, 2018
68 Regis (Mass.)
77 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 20, 2018
55 Johnson & Wales (RI)
72 at Albertus Magnus
Final
Jan 25, 2018
Suffolk
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:00 PM
Jan 27, 2018
Simmons
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:00 PM
Jan 30, 2018
Mount Ida
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:00 PM
No events today
Social Media

JWU Providence Women's Basketball Social Media

Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 03
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 69-66
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Brown L, 100-79
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 64-57
Thu Jan 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 69-49
Sat Jan 13
Final
Lasell W, 64-47
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Simmons W, 64-52
Thu Jan 18
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 77-68
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 72-55
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Simmons
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Mount Ida
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Rivier
Tue Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Norwich
Tue Feb 13
5:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons