Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 19, 2018
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at SUNY Poly
Final
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY
Final
Jan 20, 2018
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Wells
@ Marcy, NY
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Vassar
@ Marcy, NY
Final
Jan 23, 2018
3 Springfield
0 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 26, 2018
Mt. St. Vincent
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Hunter
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
8:00 PM
Jan 27, 2018
Baruch
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
11:30 AM
Jan 30, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Endicott
6:00 PM
No events today
Social Media

JWU Providence Social Media

Headlines

Calendar

No Event
Fri Jan 19
Final
at SUNY Poly W, 3-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Elms L, 3-2
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Wells L, 3-2
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Vassar L, 3-1
@ Marcy, NY
Tue Jan 23
Final
Springfield L, 3-0
Fri Jan 26
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
Tue Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Endicott
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
Rivier
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
Wentworth
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM
vs. Wells
@ Rochester, NY
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
vs. Elmira
@ Rochester, NY
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM
at Nazareth
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. Medaille
@ Rochester, NY
Mon Feb 19
7:00 PM
Dean College
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
vs. Mount Ida
@ Newton, Massachusetts
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Lasell
Wed Mar 21
6:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Emerson
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Mount Ida
@ Boston, Massachusetts
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Thu Apr 05
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Emerson
@ Weston, Massachusetts
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons