Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jan 14, 2017
JWU Alumni
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
5:30 PM
Alumni Game
Jan 21, 2017
3 North Central (Ill.)
0 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 27, 2017
Endicott
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Bard
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
8:00 PM
JWU Invitational
Jan 28, 2017
Regis (Mass.)
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
9:00 AM
JWU Invitational
MIT
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
1:00 PM
JWU Invitational
No events today
Social Media

JWU Providence Social Media

Headlines

Calendar

Sat Jan 14
5:30 PM
JWU Alumni
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 21
Final
North Central (Ill.) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 27
4:00 PM
Endicott
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
Bard
JWU Invitational
Sat Jan 28
9:00 AM
Regis (Mass.)
JWU Invitational
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
MIT
JWU Invitational
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ Rochester, NY
Sat Feb 04
TBA
vs. Juniata
@ Nazareth
Sat Feb 04
11:00 AM
at Nazareth
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
vs. Elmira
@ Nazareth
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Lasell
Fri Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Vassar
Vasser Invitational
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Vasser College Vasser Invitational
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
vs. Ramapo
@ Vasser College Vasser Invitational
Mon Feb 13
7:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Sat Feb 18
11:00 AM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
@ Wentworth
Mon Feb 20
7:30 PM
Lesley
Wed Feb 22
7:30 PM
Mount Ida
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
vs. Sage
@ Springfield College
Sat Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 14
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Mar 21
7:00 PM
Rivier
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
@ Newton, Mass.
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Mount Ida
Tue Mar 28
7:00 PM
Emerson
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Thu Apr 06
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
Lasell
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons