Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 4, 2017
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Mount Ida
Final
Oct 7, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Elms
Final
Oct 11, 2017
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Regis (Mass.)
Final
Oct 14, 2017
0 Anna Maria
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 18, 2017
4 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Albertus Magnus
Final
Oct 21, 2017
0 Lasell
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 24, 2017
Rhode Island Col.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
Oct 29, 2017
Albertus Magnus
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
1:00 PM
GNAC Quarterfinals
No events today
Social Media

JWU Providence Social Media

Headlines

Calendar

Sat Sep 23
Final
at Rivier W, 1-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Roger Williams W, 1-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Norwich T, 1-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Mount Ida W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Elms W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Anna Maria W, 5-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Lasell W, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Sun Oct 29
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
GNAC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons