Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 3, 2018
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Salve Regina
Final - 2OT
Oct 6, 2018
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at Norwich
Final
Oct 10, 2018
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
Oct 12, 2018
1 Rivier
4 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 17, 2018
0 Emmanuel (Mass.)
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Oct 20, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Anna Maria
5:00 PM
Oct 23, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Rhode Island Col.
4:00 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

3

Wed Sep 19
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Albertus Magnus T, 2-2
Sun Sep 23
Final
Roger Williams L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Endicott L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Suffolk W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Salve Regina T, 3-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Norwich L, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 2-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Rivier W, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
View Full Schedule