Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jan 12, 2017
2 Morrisville St.
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Rescheduled from 1/7
Jan 14, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
4 at Fredonia
Final
Jan 19, 2017
2 Suffolk
4 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Jan 21, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
4 at Western New Eng.
Final - OT
Jan 26, 2017
Becker
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:55 PM
Jan 28, 2017
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Wentworth
3:00 PM
No events today
Social Media

JWU Providence Social Media

Headlines

Calendar

No Event
Thu Dec 29
6:55 PM
Royal Military College of Canada
Thu Jan 12
Final
Morrisville St. W, 5-2
Rescheduled from 1/7
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Fredonia L, 4-0
Thu Jan 19
Final
Suffolk W, 4-2
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
at Western New Eng. L, 4-3
Thu Jan 26
6:55 PM
Becker
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 04
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Thu Feb 09
6:55 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 11
1:10 PM
at Nichols
Wed Feb 15
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Suffolk
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons