2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 22
Goals 378
Assists 173
Goals/ game 17.18
Shots/ game 37.77
Shot % 45.5
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - OT
W, 18-17
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - OT
L, 16-15
Rhodes
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Coast Guard
Rescheduled from 3/2
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 14-12
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Simmons *
@ Providence,RI
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Rivier *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-5
Norwich *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 21-15
Lasell *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-10
MIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 21-4
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-6
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-8
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 25-5
Norwich %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Simmons %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#5 at #1)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Regis (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Final (#2 at #1)
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Morrisville St. %
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA DIII Championship Tournament - First Round
N
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 22-3
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season