2019-20 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Manhattanville
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Manhattanville
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Trinity (Conn.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Salem St. *
3:55 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Sacred Heart
TBA
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Southern Me. *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
New England Col. *
TBA
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Salem St. *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
New England Col. *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Salve Regina
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Suffolk *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Plymouth St. *
2:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Castleton *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Norwich *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference