2018-19 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-14-3
Pct. .426
Conf. 7-8-1
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 51
Assists 59
Goals/ game 1.89
Shots/ game 25.7
October
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Rhode Island #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Sacred Heart
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mass.-Boston *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Suffolk *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
New England Col. *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Becker
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Becker
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 12-0
#4 Norwich *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Nichols
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salve Regina
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth St. *
Rescheduled from Jan. 25
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New England Col. *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#7 Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Me. %
NEHC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Castleton %
NEHC Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season