2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 55.8
FG % 34.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Bates
@ Thomas College (Waterville, Maine) Terrier Tip-Off
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-56
St. Joseph (Vt.)
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Terrier Tip-Off
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 78-43
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 78-46
Brown
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Dean College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 77-60
Brandeis
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 71-38
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Salve Regina
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 81-58
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 71-59
Mass.-Boston
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 61-38
Rhode Island Col.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-65
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 56-41
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Norwich *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 67-52
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final - OT
W, 88-83
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 67-60
Suffolk *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Simmons *
A
* Conference