2004-05 Schedule

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-11
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Pts per game 42.0
FG % 28.3
3PT % 33.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 10.0
November
Sat Nov 20
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 94-63
A
Sun Nov 21
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ Willimantic, CT
Final
L, 81-47
N
Tue Nov 23
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 82-25
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Colby-Sawyer
Final
L, 69-51
H
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 81-54
H
Tue Dec 07
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final
L, 71-57
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Fitchburg St.
Final
L, 70-42
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Roger Williams
Final
L, 58-40
A
Wed Dec 15
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
L, 65-35
H
January
Thu Jan 13
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 68-47
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Western New Eng. *
Final
L, 69-47
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Final
L, 60-52
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Rivier *
Final
W, 76-40
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 80-27
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Norwich *
Final
L, 77-52
H
Mon Jan 31
at
Suffolk *
Final
L, 64-32
A
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Final
L, 97-28
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Daniel Webster *
Final
L, 79-74
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Pine Manor *
Final
L, 56-52
A
Thu Feb 10
at
Bridgewater St.
Final
L, 79-39
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
L, 74-33
H
Tue Feb 15
at
Emerson *
Final
L, 59-45
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Southern Vt. *
Final
L, 84-77
A
* Conference