2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Moravian
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Bluffton
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
2:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Salve Regina
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Salve Regina
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Coast Guard
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Framingham St.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Framingham St.
5:00 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Lasell *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) * ^
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Albertus Magnus *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Albertus Magnus *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 21
at
MIT
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
MIT
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division