2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-20
Pct. .512
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 8-6
Games 41
Runs 216
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .363
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 21
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Alma
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MSOE
@ Clermont, Fl
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Claremont, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cabrini
@ Clermont, FL
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Defiance
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-0
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Keuka
@ VA Beach, VA
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
#1 Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Keuka
@ Virgnia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
#1 Va. Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Salve Regina
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Salve Regina
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Roger Williams
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 4/2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) * ^
@ CCSU
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
St. Joseph (Conn.) * ^
@ CCSU
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Lasell * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Lasell * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
Simmons *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Anna Maria *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#13 MIT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
#13 MIT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-10
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Suffolk *
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from April 26
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-6
Suffolk *
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from April 26
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#4S at #3S)
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) %
@ Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament Second Round (#3S vs. #2S) at Simmons
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season