2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
9:30 AM
Alma
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
11:45 AM
MSOE
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
11:45 AM
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
9:30 AM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, Florida
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
11:45 AM
Cabrini
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
9:00 AM
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
11:15 AM
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Defiance
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:15 AM
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VA Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Allegheny
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VA Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Va. Wesleyan Beach Bash
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
MIT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
MIT
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
* Conference