2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.23
Hitting % .278
Assists per set 11.44
Blocks per set 2.10
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 10.23
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Springfield
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baruch
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
Rescheduled from 1/29
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
@ Poughkeepsie, NY
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Vassar
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Springfield
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
JWU Invitational
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. John Fisher
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Match time is East Coast time
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Match time is East Coast time
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Match time is East Coast time
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Adrian
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Match time is East Coast time
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
@ Weston, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#6 at #3)
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season