2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.83
Hitting % .335
Assists per set 10.85
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 2.59
Digs per set 8.63
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Springfield
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baruch
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
JWU Tip-off Tournament
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
Rescheduled from 1/29
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
@ Poughkeepsie, NY
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Vassar
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Springfield
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
JWU Invitational
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
@ California Lutheran University Match time is East Coast time
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
10:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Match time is East Coast time
N
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Match time is East Coast time
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
Adrian
@ California Lutheran University--Thousand Oaks, Calif. Match time is East Coast time
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
@ Boston, Massachusetts
N
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Medgar Evers
H
Thu Mar 28
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
@ Weston, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lasell *
H
* Conference