2008 Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-4
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Wed Jan 16
at
Rivier
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Newbury
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Lesley
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Wentworth
Final
W, 3-0
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Hunter
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Mount Ida ^
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Endicott *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Lasell *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Newbury *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Southern Vt. *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Lesley *
Tri-Match at Southern Vermont College
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Mount Ida * ^
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Elms *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Vassar
@ Vassar
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Nazareth
@ Vassar
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Phila. Biblical
@ Vassar
Final
L, 3-0
N
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Harvard
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Saint Ambrose
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 08
at
D'Youville
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 09
at
NYIT
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Medaille
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Mar 14
at
MIT *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Rivier *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Wentworth *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Lasell
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
@ Rivier College GNAC Tournament Semifinals
Final
L, 3-0
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season