2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Clark University
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wentworth
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Emerson
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salve Regina
A
March
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Curry
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Gordon
Manchester Athletic Club
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Norwich *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Suffolk *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salem St.
Rhode Island College
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Colby-Sawyer *
@ Hanover, NH - Boss Tennis Center Dartmouth Boss Tennis Center
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
* Conference