2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Clark University
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wentworth
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Emerson
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salve Regina
A
March
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Curry
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Gordon
Manchester Athletic Club
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Norwich
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Salem St.
Rhode Island College
H
Thu Apr 11
at
3:45 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
* Conference