2019 JWU Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 148
Assists 85
Goals/ game 9.25
Shots/ game 36.50
Shot % 25.3
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Piedmont
@ Jacksonville, Fla. The Bolles School
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Wheaton (Mass.)
Rescheduled from 3/2
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Eastern Conn. St.
Game played at Providence College
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-8
Roger Williams
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Emerson
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Norwich *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 21-13
Salve Regina
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-9
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-11
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 12-5
MIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Rivier *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-7
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 23-4
Kean
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 16-7
Curry
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Lasell *
A
* Conference