2006-07 Schedule

Overall 13-13-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 7-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Becker
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Nov 04
at
North Country CC
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Framingham St. *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Southern N.H. *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Nichols *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Suffolk *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Franklin Pierce *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Worcester St. *
Final
W, 6-3
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Stonehill *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Oswego St.
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Oswego St.
Final
L, 15-0
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Hamline
Final - OT
L, 6-5
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Assumption
Final
W, 4-2
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Fredonia St.
Final
L, 9-3
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Buffalo St.
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Buffalo St.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Tufts
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Western New Eng. *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Assumption *
Final
W, 5-1
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 7-3
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Fitchburg St. *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Curry *
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Wentworth Inst. *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Wentworth Inst. %
ECAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 5-1
A
* Conference
% Post season