2000-01 Schedule

Overall 18-7-2
Pct. .704
Conf. 14-2-1
Pct. .853
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 0-1-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Fredonia St.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Buffalo St.
Final
L, 7-5
A
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Stonehill *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Fitchburg St. *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Framingham St. *
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Neumann
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Lebanon Valley *
Final
W, 4-1
A
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
Curry *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 5-3
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
W, 5-4
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Southern N.H. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Norwich Times-Argus Invitational
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
St. Michael's
@ Norwich
Final - OT
T, 4-4
N
January
Thu Jan 11
at
Worcester St. *
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 12-3
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Tufts *
Final - OT
L, 6-5
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Assumption *
Final
W, 6-3
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Suffolk *
Boston University
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Western New Eng. *
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Nichols *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
T, 3-3
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Wentworth Inst. *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Worcester St. ^
ECAC Quarterfinals
Final
W, 8-3
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Lebanon Valley %
ECAC Semifnals
Final
L, 8-5
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season