2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Brown
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Staten Island
1:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 08
at
Hamilton
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Penn St.-Abington
@ Juniata
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ Juniata
TBA
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Rhode Island Col.
7:30 PM
A
January
Sun Jan 12
at
Yale
TBA
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
TBA
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Colby-Sawyer *
3:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Albertus Magnus *
TBA
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Lasell *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Norwich *
TBA
A
* Conference