2013 Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-3
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
N
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final - OT
Fitchburg St.
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Becker
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Anna Maria
@ at Thomas College
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Simmons
A
October
Mon Oct 07
vs
Final
Bay Path
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Rivier
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - OT
Wheelock
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Bold team: Home event