2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 8-2
Games 42
Runs 312
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .421
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 18
February
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Benedict
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Benedict
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Manchester
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C 2019 Spring Trip
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Manchester
@ Myrtle Beach, SC 2019 Spring Trip
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Manhattanville
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
CCRI #
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 14-6
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
Coast Guard
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Rivier *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rivier *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-15
Salem St.
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-7
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Anna Maria *
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Anna Maria * ^
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 13-4
Curry
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Keene St.
Rescheduled from March 24; Start time moved from 1:00 to 2:00 p.m.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Salve Regina
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-8
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Roger Williams
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Mass.-Dartmouth
Note New Start Time
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Albertus Magnus *
Rescheduled from 4/14
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Albertus Magnus *
Rescheduled from 4/14
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Norwich *
Moved from 4/20 & 4/26
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Norwich *
Moved from 4/20 & 4/26
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 11-4
Colby-Sawyer *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#6 at #3)
H
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Lasell %
@ Lynn, Mass. GNAC Tournament Elimination Game (#4 vs. #3)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Suffolk %
@ Lynn, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Lynn, Mass. GNAC Championship
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Lynn, Mass. GNAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season