2008 Schedule

Overall 24-18
Pct. .571
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 4
Home 15-4
Away 7-8
Neutral 2-6
Games 4
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .398
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Atlanta Christian
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Franklin
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final
W, 10-9
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final
L, 9-3
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final
L, 11-10
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
St. Vincent
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final
L, 10-6
N
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Greensboro
Final
W, 9-6
A
Tue Mar 18
at
WPI
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Elms
Final
W, 12-6
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 12-1
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Mass.-Boston
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Norwich *
Final
W, 19-7
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Norwich *
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sun Mar 30
at
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sun Mar 30
at
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
Final
W, 4-2
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 9-3
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Babson
Final
L, 18-4
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Rivier *
Game moved to JWU (Rivier still home team).
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Rivier *
Game moved to JWU (Rivier is still home team)
Final
W, 16-1
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Roger Williams
Final
L, 9-6
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Framingham St.
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Emerson *
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Emerson *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Daniel Webster *
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Daniel Webster *
Final
W, 19-3
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Rhode Island Col.
Final
L, 13-3
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Brandeis
Final
L, 18-5
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Suffolk *
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Suffolk *
Final
L, 11-2
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Rivier
GNAC Final Four, Pierce Field, East Providence, RI
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Holman Stadium, Nashua, N.H. GNAC Final Four
Final
L, 6-4
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Suffolk
@ Holman Stadium, Nashua, N.H. GNAC Elimination Game
Final
L, 12-7
N
May
Thu May 01
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
L, 16-11
H
Sat May 03
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 11-2
A
* Conference