Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Tryout/Informational Meeting Information

2020 Tryout/Informational Meeting Information

All tryouts/informational meetings are subject to change due to COVID. Contact individual coaches for more information.

Women's Soccer – Tryout: TBD. Email chris.flint@jwu.edu for details. 

Women's & Men's Tennis –TBD. Email Coach devin.kitterick@jwu.edu for more information. 

Women's Volleyball – Tryout: TBD. Email Head Coach nancy.somera@jwu.edu for more information. 

Men's Golf & Women's Golf – Anyone interested in Men's or Women's Golf tryouts contact Head Coach Lou Parente at lparente@jwu.edu.

Field Hockey – Tryout: TBD Email Head Coach lisa.lopes@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Soccer – Tryout: TBD. Contact Head Coach david.kulik@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's & Women's Cross Country – Tryout: TBD Email Coach Walton at HWalton@jwu.edu for more information.

Equestrian IDA – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD Email: Crystal.Taylor@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Lacrosse – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Contact Head Coach ncoppola@jwu.edu for more information.

Baseball  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBA. Email Head Coach kevin.casey@jwu.edu for more information

Women's Lacrosse –Informational Meeting: TBD.  Email Director of Athletics Dana.Garfield@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Ice Hockey –  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Emaily Head Coach egraham@jwu.edu for more information.

Wrestling – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head Coach Lonnie.Morris@jwu.edu for more information.

Softball –  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head Coach Kim Camara at kcamara@jwu.edu for more information. 

Women's Basketball –  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head Coach Kimberly.Dweck@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Basketball –  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head Coach Jamie.Benton@jwu.edu for more information.

Equestrian IHSA – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email head coach at DFogg@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Volleyball –Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD.  Email Coach Reslow at scott.reslow@jwu.edu for more information.

Women's Ice Hockey – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD.  Email Head Coach KHannah@jwu.edu for more information.

Women's Rowing – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD.   Email david.deiuliis@jwu.edu for information.

Cheerleading/Dance Team: Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head coach Cassandra.dib@jwu.edu for more information.

JWU Football:  Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD.  Email Head Club Football Coach Stephen.Prew@jwu.edu for more information.

Willie the Wildcat: Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head coach Cassandra.dib@jwu.edu for more information.