Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Tryouts/Informational Meetings

2020 Tryouts/Informational Meetings

Women's Soccer – Tryout: TBD Spring semester. Email chris.flint@jwu.edu for details.

Women's Volleyball – Tryout: TBD Spring semester. Email Head Coach nancy.somera@jwu.edu for more information. 

Field Hockey – TBD. Email Head Coach lisa.lopes@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Soccer – TBD Spring semester. Contact Head Coach david.kulik@jwu.edu for more information.

Equestrian IDA – Team informational Zoom meeting on 9/2 at 7:30 PM. 

Fall 2020 tryouts have been postponed due to COVID-19. Email: Crystal.Taylor@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's/Women's Lacrosse – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBA. Contact Head Coach ncoppola@jwu.edu for more information.

Baseball  Tryouts: TBD.  Email Head Coach kevin.casey@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Ice Hockey – Prospective 20-21 men's ice hockey players are invited to attend a Zoom call with Coach Graham on Thursday, September 3rd at 9:00AM. To get the link, please email Coach Graham at egraham@jwu.edu.

Wrestling – Informational Meeting/Tryouts: TBD. Email Head Coach Lonnie.Morris@jwu.edu for more information.

Softball – Tryout 10/3. Email Head Coach Kim Camara at kcamara@jwu.edu for more information. 

Women's Basketball – Tryout: Time TBA at the Wildcat Center. Email Head Coach Kimberly.Dweck@jwu.edu for more information.

Men's Basketball – Informational Meeting: TBA in the Wildcat Center. Email Head Coach Jamie.Benton@jwu.edu for more information.

Equestrian IHSA – Please email Coach Fogg at Dfogg@jwu.edu if interested in the team.  Fall 2020 tryouts have been postponed due to COVID-19. 

Women's Ice Hockey –  Virtual Information Meeting: 9/12 @ 2:15 PM; Tryout: 10/14 @ 2:40 pm at Lynch Arena in Pawtucket. Email KHannah@jwu.edu for more information and link to meeting.

Women's Rowing – TBD. Email david.deiuliis@jwu.edu for information.

Cheerleading/Dance Team: Tryouts for 2020 took place virtually. For additional information, email coach Cassandra.dib@jwu.edu.