2017 Schedule

Overall 26-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 26
Home 12-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 6-0
Matches 26
Kills per set 13.83
Hitting % .323
Assists per set 12.84
Blocks per set 1.80
Service Aces per set 2.33
Digs per set 16.71
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Union, N.J. Kean Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New York U.
@ Union, N.J. Kean Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albion
@ Union, N.J. Kean Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kean
Kean Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
JWU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
@ Brunswick, Maine
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bowdoin
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk *
@ Nashua, N.H.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
Providence, R.I.
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Susquehanna
@ Huntingdon, Pa. Wid Guisler Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational in Huntingdon, PA
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
* Conference