2013 Schedule

Overall 15-20
Pct. .429
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-4
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Randolph
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Rowan
@ at Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Middlebury
Wildcat Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Amherst
Wildcat Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
U. of New England
Wildcat Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Keene St.
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
Babson
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Connecticut College
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Lasell *
@ at Emmanuel (Mass.)
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
WPI
Johnson & Wales Invitational
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
JWU Fall Classic
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Emerson
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Norwich *
@ Rivier
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Roger Williams
Rhody Four Tournament
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
Rhody Four Tournament
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Great Northeast Athletic Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event