2011 Schedule

Overall 9-25
Pct. .265
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-8
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Brandeis
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Connecticut State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Kean
@ Danbury, Conn.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Keene St.
JWU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
JWU Invitational (Providence, R.I.)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
JWU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
25-15, 25-17, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarkson
@ at SUNY New Paltz Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ at SUNY New Paltz Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St.
Hawks Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Fredonia St.
@ at SUNY New Paltz Invitational
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Amherst
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Emerson *
@ at St. Joseph's (ME)
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth St.
Wildcat Fall Classic
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
Wildcat Fall Classic
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
Wildcat Fall Classic
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
CCNY
Wildcat Fall Classic
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Salve Regina
@ Bristol, R.I. RIAIAW Tournament
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ Rhody Four Tournament at Roger Williams Consolation Game of Tournament
N
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida *
GNAC Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
2:00 PM
Pine Manor *
GNAC Tri-Match
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Simmons *
GNAC Tri-Match
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Emerson
GNAC First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event