2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
August
Mon Aug 27
at
TBA
Roger Williams #
A
Wed Aug 29
at
TBA
Yeshiva #
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Western New Eng.
Centre Court
H
Thu Sep 06
at
TBA
Providence
Exhibition
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby-Sawyer *
Centre Court
H
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Hall of Fame Tournament
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Springfield
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus *
Centre Court
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
Rescheduled from 9/13
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons *
Centre Court
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Suffolk *
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 9/18
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Regis (Mass.) *
Centre Court
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salve Regina
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Simmons %
GNAC First Round - Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Nazarene %
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center - Winchester, Mass. GNAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Colby-Sawyer %
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center GNAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season