2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
August
Tue Aug 29
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry
A
Thu Sep 07
at
3:00 PM
Providence #
Exhibition
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University
at Centre Court
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield
at Providence College
H
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
Hall of Fame Tournament #
Rescheduled for September 29 at 1 p.m.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
at Centre Court
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Suffolk *
Centre Court
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
at Centre Court
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Suffolk %
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:30 PM
Simmons %
GNAC Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season