2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Curry
A
Thu Sep 07
at
TBA
Providence
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Sep 14
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Wed Sep 20
at
3:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Hall of Fame Tournament #
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
Clark University
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
TBA
Springfield
at Providence College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
5:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk *
Centre Court
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event