2012-13 Schedule

Overall 12-3-1
Pct. .781
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1-1
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Becker
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament
@ Newport, RI
N
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Worcester St.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Emerson *
at Bryant University, Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
Simmons *
Center Court, East Providence, R.I.
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
at Cranston West High School
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
Suffolk
GNAC Quarterfinals Cranston West High School
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Simmons
@ Weymouth Tennis Club GNAC Semifinal
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event