2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Rivier *
A
* Conference