2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. #
Exhibition
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
4:30 PM
Salve Regina #
Exhibition
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Providence, R.I.
H
Mon Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 09
at
2:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Mon Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Wed Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
6:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
5:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event