2013 Schedule

Overall 6-11-3
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-5-2
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5-1
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Keene St.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Mon Sep 30
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
Salem St.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event