2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Lasell *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
MIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
* Conference