2017 Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 21
Goals 338
Assists 147
Goals/ game 16.10
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 49.2
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Capital
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Drew
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Emerson
Originally scheduled for 3/15 @ JWU (Moved due to Snow)
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Farmingdale State
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Westfield St.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/1
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
Rivier %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Mount Ida %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Simmons %
GNAC Championship Game
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Babson %
@ Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event