2018-19 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 5
Assists 5
Goals/ game 0.83
Shots/ game 21.7
October
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Rhode Island #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Sacred Heart
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mass.-Boston *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
3:55 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
7:05 PM
Becker
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
4:05 PM
Becker
H
Fri Nov 30
at
4:00 PM
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
3:55 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:40 PM
Nichols
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:55 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
3:55 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:55 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:55 PM
New England Col. *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:55 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:55 PM
Norwich *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference