2017-18 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-9-3
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-3-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Assists 39
Goals/ game 1.89
Shots/ game 20.7
October
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:40 PM
Rhode Island #
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Sacred Heart
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Morrisville St. *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Endicott *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Becker *
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Becker *
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Salve Regina
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col.
H
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Franklin Pierce
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stevenson
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Nichols *
Dunkin' Donuts Center
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:40 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:55 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference