2016-17 Schedule

Overall 9-16-1
Pct. .365
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6-1
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Goals 51
Assists 67
Goals/ game 1.96
Shots/ game 26.0
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Post University
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Chatham
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Chatham
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
Stevenson
@ Stamford, Conn. Chelsea Piers
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
New England Col.
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
New England Col.
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Post University
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
Rescheduled from 1/7
H
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Stevenson %
CHC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event