2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 37.9
3PT % 26.8
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 14.2
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-63
William Smith
@ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex) NYU Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Mt. Aloysius
@ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex) NYU Tip Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Curry
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 54-44
Rhode Island Col.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 91-39
Rivier *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 55-48
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 71-65
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 94-67
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 70-53
Coast Guard
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 100-79
Brown
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 64-57
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 69-49
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 64-47
Lasell *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 64-52
Simmons *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 72-55
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
* Conference