2016-17 Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 37.9
3PT % 28.6
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
@ Biddeford, Maine Ramada Roundball Invitational - Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
@ Biddeford, Maine UNE Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Springfield
@ Worcester, Mass. WPI Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
WPI
WPI Thanksgiving Classic
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Suffolk * ^
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) * ^
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus * ^
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Suffolk * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Albertus Magnus * ^
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Mount Ida * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) * ^
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Mount Ida * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) * ^
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Rivier %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final - 2OT
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event