2017 Schedule

Overall 34-10
Pct. .773
Conf. 21-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-4
Away 14-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 44
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .430
Slugging % .561
Home Runs 43
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Neumann
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
Neumann
@ Clermont, FL
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Hanover
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Cabrini
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Adrian
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Emerson
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Suffolk *
SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Suffolk *
SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lasell *
Moved up from 4/12
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lasell *
Moved up from 4/12
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Simmons *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Mount Ida *
Rescheduled from 04/01
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Mount Ida *
Rescheduled from 04/01
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Postponed
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from April 4
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
From March 21
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
From March 21
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Senior Day
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Suffolk %
@ at Daly Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Suffolk %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sun May 07
at
Final - 6 innings
Suffolk %
GNAC Tournament
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Messiah %
@ Cortland, NY - SUNY Cortland NCAA Tournament
N
Sat May 13
at
Final
Cortland St. %
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event