2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
October
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Salve Regina
H
March
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Clark University
Rescheduled from 10/8
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Western New Eng.
at Rhode Island College
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk *
at Centre Court
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Salem St.
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Curry
Rescheduled from 3/20
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Wentworth
at Providence College
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
at Rhode Island College Rescheduled for 4/14
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
* Conference