2011-12 Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
Becker
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
Suffolk
GNAC Semi-Finals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event