2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
6:30 PM
Coast Guard
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Endicott
A
Mon Sep 18
at
4:30 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:30 PM
Elms
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event